Sports

Nikologiannis: “The mistake made by Tsakalidis and shows ignorance of regulation, these are Lanua’s birds”

by

In a blunder who revealed his ignorance in regulation, the Tsakalidis in Panathinaikos-Volos.

The guests had stated Skrab in the basic eleven, but in the end it did not start in the game at the OAKA, as he raised a fever and was taken by Prontzos. However, as the Tasos Nikologiannis through BWINSPOR FM 94.6the referee of the match told him normally on the bench.

A “clover” man pointed out to the referee from the Halkidiki Association that in these cases, the player who comes out of the eleven should be out of the mission and either take his place on the bench another footballer or his team stay with 19 players.

The referee told the “green” side that they are wrong, but the hosts insisted and later Tsakalidis was informed that what he had done was against the regulation.

You understand who we trust the fate of the results. Tsakalidis is ignorant of regulation. We need to see what is happening, it is a serious mistake. It may not have determined, but we understand which referees are arbitrators. We understand what Lanua’s birds are …“, He commented.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9cpv6y7heam

The eleven and the bench of Volos, without the name of Skrab:

The eleven and the bench of Volos, as announced through social media:

Nikologiannis:

Source: Sport Fm

You May Also Like

Recommended for you