Time is not over for her ‘Midnights’ era Taylor Swift. His singer “Anti-Hero” revealed on Instagram that in celebration of her ‘Eras ​​Tour’, she’ll be releasing four songs – remixes. These are the songs: “Eyes Open (Taylor’s Version)”, “Safe & Sound (Taylor’s Version)” featuring Joy William and John Boy Music, “If This Was a Movie (Taylor’s Version)” and “All of the Girls You Loved Before’.

Three of the four songs Swift is releasing appear to be remakes, as they include the tag “(Taylor’s Version)” in the credits.

In 2019, the singer’s former record label, Big Machine, sold the master recordings of her music catalog, prompting Taylor Swift to record new versions of her previous albums. In 2021, Swift released the songs “Fearless (Taylor’s Version)” and “Red (Taylor’s Version)”.

The track “If This Was a Movie” was originally included on a deluxe edition of Swift’s 2010 album Speak Now.

“Eyes Open” is a track for the 2012 film “The Hunger Games”. The song was not originally included in the film itself, but is included on the soundtrack, along with ‘Safe & Sound’.

“All of the Girls You Loved Before” is an unreleased track, recorded during Swift’s “Lovers” era, according to Variety.

The highly anticipated Eras Tour will kick off in Glendale, Arizona on March 18, marking Taylor Swift’s first headlining tour in five years.