Tomorrow, Saturday, May 20, 2023, voting will take place in the Republic of Cyprus for the upcoming Greek parliamentary elections and for voters residing in Cyprus and registered in special foreign electoral rolls.

According to a statement from the Embassy of Greece in Nicosia, voting will be held in five polling stations, two of which are in Nicosia, (1st Electoral Division of Nicosia: Eniaio Lykeio Kykkou A΄, 2404 Stasinou Street, Engomi, 2nd Electoral Division of Nicosia: Kykkou A’ Unified High School, 2404 Stasinou Street, Engomi), one in Limassol, (1st electoral district of Limassol: Limassol Municipal Hall, Archiepiskopou Kyprianou 23, 3036, Limassol), one in Larnaca (1st electoral district of Larnaca: Pangyprio Lykeio Larnaca, 28-30 Grigori Auxentiou Avenue, 6021, Larnaca) and one in Paphos, (1st electoral district of Paphos: 1st Lykeio Ethnarchi Makariou III, 7 Georgiou Griva Digeni Avenue, 8047, Paphos).

In total, 1462 citizens have the relevant right to vote, of which 912 in Nicosia (1st Electoral Division: 438, 2nd Electoral Division: 474), 255 in Limassol, 212 in Larnaca, 255 and 83 in Paphos.

Those registered in the special electoral rolls will be able to exercise their right to vote from 07:00 to 19:00 local time.

The following is the excerpt of the Decision of the Supreme Court regarding the declaration of the candidate parliamentarians of the state electoral district and the notification of voters who are registered in the special foreign electoral rolls. eidikous-eklogikous-katalogous-exoterikou.html