The KKE today released the State ballot in which the following participate:

1. Pafilis Thanasis. Parliamentary representative and member of the Central Committee of the KKE.

2. Christina Panagiotakopoulou. Journalist, press representative and member of the Central Committee of the KKE.

3. Grigoriadou ‘Anna. Environmental Studies Scientist (Berlin, Germany).

4. Xirotyri – Aikaterinari Asimina. dr. Civil engineer, former MP for SYRIZA and DIMAR, former Prefect of Thessaloniki.

5. Stefanakis Giorgos. President of the Food Courier Union, member of the Executive Secretariat of PAME.

6. Kostas Triantafillou. Professor at the Medical School of the University of Athens.

7. Giannakos Kostas. Anthipyragos e.a., President of the Panhellenic Union of Retired Firefighters.

8. Kotsantis Thodoris. Electrical engineer and computer engineer, Secretary of the Central Council of KNE.

9. Maroudas Rizos. Member of the Pan-Hellenic Committee of Agricultural Blocs, President of the Federation of Agricultural Associations of Larissa and member of the Central Committee of the KKE.

10. Yusuf Embrou. Graphic artist, member of the Board of Directors of ENIDK, member of the artistic group “Fireart” (Muslim minority of Thrace).

11. Rendzelas Panagiotis. Assistant Professor of Social Psychology, University College London (Birmingham, Great Britain).

12. Papadopoulos Makis. Mechanical engineer, member of the PG of the Central Committee of the KKE.

13. Alopoudis Panagiotis. Member of the Management Board at Rems-Murr-Klinken Hospitals, member of the local branch of the Ver.di trade union (Sördorf, Stuttgart, Germany).

14. Tsaknis Dionysis. Singer and composer.

15. Rousis Giorgos. Professor at Pantheon University.