From early in the morning the President of the Republic and the political leadersafter yesterday’s relaxation day, will exercise their right to vote.

The President of the Republic Katerina Sakellaropoulou, at 12:00, will exercise her right to vote in the 104th electoral division, in the 44th primary school of Athens (57-59 Miliaraki & Kourtidou).

Prime Minister and president of New Democracy Kyriakos Mitsotakis will exercise his right to vote at 10:30 at the 7th Primary School of Kifissia, in the 361st polling station (Olympionikon 2 and State Square).

The president of SYRIZA -Progressive Alliance Alexis Tsipras at 09.30 will go to exercise his right to vote in the 14th Electoral District, 27th & 30th Primary Schools of Athens, 2-4 Chiliandariou, in Kypseli.

The president of PASOK-Movement of Change, Nikos Androulakis, will exercise his right to vote at 09:45 at the 1st Primary School of Arkalochori (polling station 431).

The General Secretary of the KE of the KKE Dimitris Koutsoubas will vote at 10.00 am in the 152nd electoral division of the municipality of Lamia (former Pedagogical Academy of Lamia).

The president of the Hellenic Solution Kyriakos Velopoulos will exercise his right to vote at 11:30 at the 1st GEL of Eleftherios Kordelios, Marshal Alexandros Papagos 40.

The head of MeRA25 – Alliance for the Break, Yanis Varoufakis will exercise his right to vote, at 09.30, at 2 Irene and Agios Nikolaos avenues in Perama (polling stations from 436 to 439).

Former Prime Minister Kostas Karamanlis will vote at 09:00 at the 1st primary school (163rd polling station) in the area of ​​Agios Eleftherios in Thessaloniki.

Former Prime Minister Antonis Samaras will vote at 09:30 in Messinia.

The former prime minister and PASOK-Change Movement candidate, George A. Papandreou, will exercise his right to vote, at 11:00 am, in a polling station of the 2nd Gymnasium of Patras (Maison 156).

Former Prime Minister Costas Simitis will vote at 12:00 at the Experimental School, Skoufa 43, in Kolonaki.