PAOK and Aris are facing off in the Europa Conference League qualifiers


Draw time for PAOK and Mars in the European Conference League.

The “double-header of the North” and the “yellows” will learn the team, which they will find on their way to 2nd qualifying round of the event, as the procedure is scheduled for 14:00. After all, their potential opponents have been known since Tuesday, after the draw for the 1st qualifier took place.

It should be noted that a few hours (at around 10:00) before the process starts, the subgroups will be announced and many of the potential opponents for PAOK and Aris, who currently have some strong cards, will be deleted.

Details of the potential opponents for PAOK and Aris in the 2nd qualifier of the Conference:

Tobol (Kazakhstan)

Petroclub (Moldova)

The winner of the pair B36 (Faroe Islands) – Payde (Estonia)

Drita (Kosovo)

Winner of the pair Ararat (Armenia) – KF Egnatia (Albania)

Vojvodina (Serbia)

Adana Demirspor (Turkey)

Lucerne (Switzerland)

Winner of the pair Gzira (Malta) – Glendoran (N. Ireland)

Winner of the pair MSK Zilina (Slovakia) – Levadia Tallinn (Estonia)

Vorskla Poltava (Ukraine)

Bohemians Prague (Czech Republic)

Winner of the pair Zeleznicar (Bosnia) – Dinamo Minsk (Belarus)

Winner of the pair Akureyri (Iceland) – Connacht’s Quay (Wales)

Winner of the pair Panevezis (Lithuania) – Milsami Orei (Moldova)

Winner of the pair HB Torsavin (Faroe Islands) – Derry (Ireland)

Winner of the pair Dugaznini (Bosnia) – Europa FC (Gibraltar)

Winner of the pair Balzan (Malta) – Domzale (Slovenia)

Winner of the pair Pennybond (Wales) – Santa Coloma (Andorra)

Winner of the pair Progress Nindercom (Luxembourg) – Jilani (Kosovo)

Beitar Jerusalem (Israel)

Hammarby (Sweden)

Kalmar (Sweden)

Levski Sofia

Winner of the pair KF Tirana (Albania) – Dinamo Batumi (Georgia)

Winner of the pair Vikingur (Faroe Islands) – Inter Club d’Escaldes (Andorra)

Crusaders (Northern Ireland)

Kauno Zalgiris (Lithuania)

Pogon (Poland)

Zalaegerszegi (Hungary)

Keskemet (Hungary)

Debrecen (Hungary)

Sepsi (Romania)

Gabala (Azerbaijan)

Borak Banja Luka (Bosnia)

Sabah (Azerbaijan)

Ordobashi (Kazakhstan)

CSKA 1946 (Bulgaria)

Aktobe (Kazakhstan)

Celje (Slovakia)

Ouda (Latvia)

Differentaz (Luxembourg)

Torpedo (Belarus)

Source: Sport Fm

You May Also Like

Recommended for you

Immediate Peak